Set Your Google Map’s Location History to Auto-Delete

Sure, being able to look back along your timeline to recall something (like the name of that Sardinian cafe by the water) has its conveniences. But who among us isn’t concerned about the long-term use of our private data?

Well, following a recent update, Google Maps users can have their timelines automatically expire.

Setting Your Timeline History to Auto-delete

Cheers!

quincy

Related Posts: